Malcolm DeMille Congratulates the 2017 "Bruno Award" Winner

December 7, 2017

Congratulations to Gene Smith for winning the prestigious Bruno Award! Every year, the PGA Tour Champions Tournament Advisory Council awards the bronze sculpture of Brian "Bruno" Henning to the person who has provided outstanding contributions to the PGA Tour Champions. This year, Gene Smith was the honored recipient of the finely crafted sculpture by Malcolm DeMille.

« Back to News & Events