Cognizant Founders Cup

The eye-catching LPGA Cognizant Founders Cup trophy, created in 2011 by Malcolm DeMille, is a hand-sculpted and cast bronze trophy featuring polished highlights, heavy textures and stylized lines representing the fluidity and motion of the iconic LPGA logo.The event's previous names include: RR Donnelley LPGA Founders Cup, JTBC Founders Cup, Bank of Hope Founders Cup, and Volvik Founders Cup.

Some Past Notable Winners:
Karrie Webb, Yani Tseng, Stacy Lewis, Kim Hyo-joo, Kim Sei-young, Anna Nordqvist, Inbee Park, Ko Jin-young

LPGA Founders Cup Trophy

LPGA Founders Cup TrophyLPGA Founders Cup TrophyLPGA Founders Cup Trophy

« Back to Pro Trophies