The Chevron Championship

In 2015 Malcolm DeMille was challenged to transform the time-honored Dinah Shore Trophy into the ANA Inspiration Trophy, and now the Chevron Championship Trophy. The 24” Sterling Silver Dinah Shore Trophy features the tournament name and logo. The champion of the event receives a 12” tall silver plate replica of the iconic trophy cup, handcrafted by Malcolm DeMille, and personalized with their name.

Some Past Notable Winners:
Brittany Lincicome, Lydia Ko, So Yeon Ryu, Pernilla Lindberg, Mirim Lee, Patty Tavatanakit, Jennifer Kupcho

The Chevron Championship Trophy

The Chevron Championship Trophy Cup

« Back to Pro Trophies