Wells Fargo Championship

The Wells Fargo Championship trophy is a handmade cast bronze cup that is rhodium-plated with a hand carved crystal in the center featuring the Wells Fargo Championship logo. This crystal self illuminates using the reflected light from inside of the cup giving a one-of-a-kind glow to the award the cup’s detailed handles and base bring all the elements together to portray the rich history of the tournament.

Some Past Notable Winners:
Jim Furyk, Tiger Woods, Anthony Kim, Rory McIlroy, Rickie Fowler, Jason Day, Max Homa, Wyndham Clark

Wells Fargo Championship Trophy Cup

« Back to Pro Trophies