Pelican Women’s Championship

The Pelican Women’s Championship teamed with Malcolm DeMille to create a memorable trophy for their inaugural event. The rhodium plated handmade cup features a 2-dimesional pelican on the face, ornamental handles and is topped with a female golfer. The newly handcrafted trophy is perfectly suited for this outstanding new tournament and its winners.

Some Past Notable Winners:
Sei Young Kim, Nelly Korda

Pelican Women's Championship trophy made by Malcolm DeMille

« Back to Pro Trophies